Life with the short people

Easy peasy Cherry Crumble April 21, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — dianneavery @ 2:46 pm

I absolutely love this recipe.  It’s super easy and super yummy.  The only problem that I have with this recipe is that when I make it, it’s all that I eat for two days.  It’s that good!!

This is so amazingly yummy and so easy to make. In a 9×13 pan spread a can of cherry pie filling. Then a layer of yellow cake mix. Then a layer of thinly sliced cold butter. Warm butter doesn’t work for obvious reasons. 🙂

Cook 350 – 40 minutes. Don’t undercook, it’s nasty raw. I’m all for raw dough, but not with this recipe.

Enjoy!

 

2 Responses to “Easy peasy Cherry Crumble”

  1. Thanks for stopping by my blog! I LOVE cobbler cakes such as this one…someone brought one into work that was similar but made with fresh blackberries-yum 🙂

    Have a great day!

  2. Looks goooooooooood!


Leave a Reply

