Life with the short people

Reason to live #44872 January 14, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — dianneavery @ 3:57 pm

Smores = chocolaty/melted marshmellow goodness = Love

I made these for the boy when he got home from school today.  He declared me the best mother ever after eating this.  🙂

 

5 Responses to “Reason to live #44872”

  1. Sarah W. Says:

    Yum. Looks great 🙂

  2. Jess Says:

    Smores=Love. True, so true.
    I love it when the kids tell me that I make the BEST chocolate chip cookies ever, and they were the “place and bake” kind. 🙂

  3. Holly Says:

    ok first those smores definately win you mom of the year award! Second I have been reading some of your posts and your kids are adorable! And finally, thanks for stopping by my little ol blog! Oh and one more thing…..It cracks me up that you call your son the boy. I do that also!

  4. Rebekah Says:

    “Yum” is right!

    Thanks taking the time to comment on my couch make-over!

  5. Christina Says:

    What a sweet idea!
    I couldn’t resist. 🙂


Leave a Reply

