Life with the short people

This is what happens when the short people know you’re not looking December 28, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — dianneavery @ 8:50 pm

The last time I saw this bed, it was neatly made, against the walls.  They somehow noticed that I had hid the Barbie makeup kit under my sons bed.  Their smarter than me, it’s time I accept that.

Then I walked into the short peoples bathroom to find this.

And this….

He told me he was a lion painting on a crown and she was a pretty princes.  Of course.  🙂

Hard at work.

I love these little hands.

“It’s in my nose mommy!!!”

 

4 Responses to “This is what happens when the short people know you’re not looking”

  1. traci Says:

    adorable!! i love the dolled up face. sometime i feel like i need that much product on my face now in order to look presentable.

  2. oh man…that’s just the cutest thing!
    don’t you love the excitement that kids bring?!
    have a very happy new year~
    chasity

  3. meg duerksen Says:

    a quiet house is usually a bad thing around here. i bet your house was really quiet during that make-up session. 🙂

  4. dianneavery Says:

    LOL Meg, it was quiet!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

