Life with the short people

Sweet souls October 30, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — dianneavery @ 3:47 pm

3974583837_215fda67b7_b

I’m so blessed to have two kids that actually love being together.  Don’t get me wrong, they FIGHT!!!  But for the most part they are a great team.  I hope they never lose that.

 

5 Responses to “Sweet souls”

  1. What a GREAT capture of them!
    THanks for the nice comment on my blog! I am going
    back to your older posts to check out your blog!
    looks awesome!
    tara

  2. Kari Says:

    I ADORE this shot of your 2 children!! Wow! 😀 Thanks so much for stopping by my blog…lovely to “meet” you!! Have a wonderful week!!!

  3. traci Says:

    this is the sweetest shot i have seen in a long time. beautiful. my kids always got along great too. they still do and they are 18 and 19.

  4. that last picture is one of the prettiest pictures i’ve seen~
    you have a great eye!

  5. Auntie Jo Jo Says:

    This is so sweet! Love this picture!


Leave a Reply

