Life with the short people

I’ve got the best kids ever. October 20, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — dianneavery @ 3:33 am

Our house has been on the market for seven months now, yes, seven months!!  That means that at any moment some lookie-loo can call up my real estate agent to see my house and we have to drop everything and do what we call “flash clean”.  I have become the queen of the “flash clean.”  My kids are so great, they don’t complain and they have helped me so much.  I am so blessed to have these two amazing little people in my life.  Now, if we could just get this house sold we’d be golden.

3876380307_08c3a3aba9_o

 

Leave a Reply

